Student Sorted

Helping to sort student life

UCLA Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar

UCLA Academic Calendar 2022 – 2023

In 1881, the University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) was founded and today, it stands among the second-oldest of the 10-campus. According to the World report and U.S. News, 2021, it is the No.1 Public University. Let’s look into the UCLA Academic Calendar 2022 – 2023.

UCLA Academic Calendar For Fall Quarter 2022 

  1. The classes for Fall Quarter 2022 begin on September 19, 2022 (Monday).
  2. The instructions for Fall Quarter 2022 begin on September 22, 2022 (Thursday).
  3. The deadline for the Study List to become official is October 7, 2022 (Friday).
  4. November 11, 2022 (Friday) is a holiday on account of Veterans Day.
  5. Thanksgiving Holiday is from November 24, 2022 (Thursday) to November 25, 2022 (Friday).
  6. The instructions for Fall Quarter 2022 end on December 2, 2022 (Friday).
  7. The common final exams are on December 3, 2022 (Saturday) & December 4, 2022 (Sunday).
  8. The final exams are from December 5, 2022 (Monday) to December 9, 2022 (Friday).
  9. The classes for Fall Quarter 2022 end on December 9, 2022 (Friday).
  10. Christmas Holiday is from December 23, 2022 (Friday) to December 26, 2022 (Monday).
  11. New Year’s Holiday is from December 30, 2022 (Friday) to January 2, 2023 (Monday).

UCLA Academic Calendar

UCLA Academic Calendar For Winter Quarter 2023 

  1. The classes for Winter Quarter 2023 begin on January 4, 2023 (Wednesday).
  2. Moreover, the instructions for Winter Quarter 2023 begin on January 9, 2023 (Monday).
  3. January 16, 2023 (Monday) is a holiday on account of the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday. 
  4. The deadline for the Study List to become official is January 20, 2023 (Friday).
  5. February 20, 2023 (Monday) is a holiday on account of Presidents Day.
  6. The instructions for Winter Quarter 2023 ends on March 17, 2023 (Monday).
  7. The common final exams are on March 18, 2023 (Saturday) & March 19, 2023 (Sunday).
  8. Furthermore, the final exams are from March 20, 2023 (Monday) to March 24, 2023 (Friday).
  9. The classes for Winter Quarter 2023 end on March 24, 2023 (Friday).

UCLA Academic Calendar For Spring Quarter 2023 

  1. The classes for Spring Quarter 2023 begin on March 29, 2023 (Wednesday).
  2. March 31, 2023, is a holiday on account of César Chávez’s holiday
  3. Moreover, the instructions for Spring Quarter 2023 begin on April 3, 2023 (Monday).
  4. The deadline for the study list to become official is on May 29, 2023 (Monday).
  5. May 29, 2023 (Monday) is a holiday on account of Memorial Day.
  6. The instructions for Spring Quarter 2023 ends on June 9, 2023 (Friday).
  7. The common final exams are on June 10, 2023 (Saturday) & June 11, 2023 (Sunday).
  8. Furthermore, the final exams are from June 12, 2023 (Monday) to June 16, 2023 (Friday).

UCLA Academic Calendar For Summer Quarter 2023

  1. June 19, 2023 (Monday) is a holiday on account of Juneteenth. 
  2. The classes for Summer Quarter 2023 begin on June 26, 2023 (Monday).
  3. July 4, 2023 (Tuesday) is a holiday on account of Independence Day. 
  4. Moreover, September 4, 2023 (Monday) is a holiday on account of Labor Day.
  5. The classes for Summer Quarter 2023 end on September 15, 2023 (Friday).

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *